Eating My Way Through

Kicking things off…! March 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Nikki Wegner @ 8:42 pm

I have been telling my friends here in DC that I am starting a blog about my adventures in cooking for a while now, so here goes!

Food is a big part of my life. Cooking is definitely a stress relief, and something I love doing for me, but also for the people I love.

And as the title says, food sometimes gets me through. Not gonna lie, I am a stress eater. But that doesn’t mean I need to eat poorly, or gorge on things that are bad for me. So here is my attempt to cook healthy and share some funny things that happen along the way!

 

One Response to “Kicking things off…!”

  1. Dr. Singh Says:

    I want a pecan pie.


Leave a Reply

