Eating My Way Through

New Toy!: Kitchen Aid Mixer January 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Nikki Wegner @ 3:13 pm

So this is slightly ridiculous, but I just had to post these pictures of my new KitchenAid mixer from my friend Haley! I seriously have the best friends ever.

I am the Maid of Honor in her wedding this summer, and as her gift to me, which I totally think is unnecessary and over the top but I will take it!, was this mixer. I always joke to people that the mixer is one of the main reasons to get married so you can register for it…and she remembered me saying that…not sure what that says about me, but oh well!

I used it for the first time yesterday to make whole wheat pizza dough, so I will let you know how it turns out.

New mixer!

New mixer!

So cool!

So cool!

 

 

Leave a Reply

